Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jody Miller 19 Oct 2018
Tom Miller was a great reliable salesman. He was able to answer all our questions and get us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimya Goods 15 Sep 2018
Mr Dan Stump provided great personable customer service. Please go see Dan the Man if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle at Randy Marion Chevrolet
5 rate
Cars.com
Carla Johnson 20 Aug 2018
Dan Stump did an emaculant job getting us into the right vehicle to fit the need for our family. I personally would highly recommend him to anyone, he works hard to make sure each of your expectations are met!! We will definitely shop here again, excellent staff--go see Dan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zach 05 Jul 2018
I bought a used 2015 Mazda CX-5 here and everyone was so cordial and easy to talk to! Even when we got to talking numbers, things went splendidly. It didn't feel awkward like it does at most places. I would highly recommend doing business here!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Waugh 05 May 2018
Great price on the oil change and quick service. Friendly employees.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr, Smyth 14 Apr 2018
I have been shopping for a new ride for sometime now...When i found what i liked it was at Randy Marions , Fairly priced and well advertised...Im not a phone person so to speak and would rather use email to discuss the automobile...I made the dealer aware of this and they respected my preference and... emailed me...They did not constantly call and try and get ahold of me like other dealers have..When a dealer doesn't respect your preferences of communication and hounds you its time to KICK them to the curb...Marion has been in business long enough to know the the customer is number ONE..I havent yet purchased a vehicle because of working in two different states most of the time...I will be in NC more often starting this week and planning to visit the dealer and check there inventory to see what i like and what kind of deal they offer...I will also give them the opportunity to find me the auto of my choice and purchase the vehicle from them...That is how much they have impressed me in my search...Im not going anywhere else.....When you see there commercials remember they are true to there word !!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 06 Mar 2018
Marion Chevrolet has restored my faith that there really are Christian business folks. We made a mistake during the financial transactions which could have cost me a lot of money. But, Becky in finance corrected the error and fixed the problem. They did the right thing. So nice to experience such... a surprising blessing. Highly recommend Marion Chevrolet, even if it is a long drive to get there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharron A Bradshaw 17 Jan 2018
my experience with purchasing my new vehicle was the best I ever had. Dealing with your sales person and your finance person was excellent. Paul Nasonov was the finance guy and Rodney Corpiz was the salesman. I would definetly deal with both of them again and recommend them to friends and family.... Chris Diaz was the salesman we were referred to, but he was out with the flu. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Coates Wilson 16 Jan 2018
I will be so happy to receive the second set of keys to my Truck!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda S, retired teacher 05 Jan 2018
Took my car to the Mooresville dealership. I did not buy my ATS Cadillac from them but that made no difference. They diagnosed my problem and corrected it right away. It was the batteries in the FOB. Not only did they correct the problem but they were very courteous and treated me exceptionally well.... They washed and cleaned my car free of charge. I will be servicing my car there from now on. Great job Randy Marion Cadillac! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.