Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debbie Hagler 13 Mar 2019
Just bought another car from Dan Stump always finds me the perfect vehicle, if you are in the market to buy a vehicle you have to go see Dan the man !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Swim 10 Mar 2019
I just want to say the best buying process ever If you are looking to buy a car go see Dan the man he will put in the car are you are looking fo go see Dan the man !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob 28 Feb 2019
Dan was very polite and respectful. I usually dread the pressure of car shopping but Dan and his assistant Tyler were adamant about just finding the right deal for me
5 rate
Cars.com
Lester 16 Feb 2019
Just purchased another vehicle from Dan Stump if you are looking to buy a new car go see Dan the Man !!! He is the best in the business
5 rate
Cars.com
D.A. Moody 16 Feb 2019
Awesome experience in every regard. Dan Stump is definitely the man to see for great service before, during and after the sale. I would give him 6 stars if the ratings went that high. Best used car buying experience I have ever had in my 40 years of driving.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cass 08 Feb 2019
Oh yes I visited your dealership it was a very nice experience are the customer service was excellent and the people were very friendly I definitely would come to that same dealership again
5 rate
Cars.com
Butch C., Mooresville, NC 10 Jan 2019
I purchased a used Tahoe from here about a year ago and had a decent experience.  Buying a used car has changed from what it used to be....with the internet pricing there is not much room to haggle (or I wasn't very successful at it anyway.  Other than basically paying what they had the car listed... at the process was pretty smooth.  I have recently taken this vehicle in for some minor service work and was very pleased with the service department.  All of the service managers I dealt with were professional and seemed to care that I was happy with the work.  One other note....when you call in they have a real person that answers the phone and then connects you with the person you are trying to find or takes a message.  What a concept! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jody Miller 19 Oct 2018
Tom Miller was a great reliable salesman. He was able to answer all our questions and get us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimya Goods 15 Sep 2018
Mr Dan Stump provided great personable customer service. Please go see Dan the Man if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle at Randy Marion Chevrolet
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimya Goods 15 Sep 2018
Mr Dan Stump provided great personable customer service. Please go see Dan the Man if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle at Randy Marion Chevrolet
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.