Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy S., Stevensville, MD 06 Aug 2017
We traveled into the Charlotte area from Maryland with an air conditioner that was no longer working. Having never been to this dealership, they took wonderful care of us. Gave us a loaner on the spot for the day while they fixed our air conditioner and then cleaned our car and it's like it'...s brand new. We highly recommend this dealership. The customer service is exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay Grebstein 21 Jul 2017
Professional and direct- an honest experience that is uncommon at any dealership. The employees were genuinely interested in helping me through the entire process from start to finish. Very patient on taking me through all the electronics and set up. Price on trade in was very generous, and the enti...re deal was an easy and efficient decision. Kudos to Chris and Brad for taking lead and getting it all handled. Great follow through from Chris on all the details- and a lot of extra help too. Nice job!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny L., Charlotte, NC 14 Jun 2017
I have NEVER been treated better at a car dealership !!!! From Isaiah Ogelsby, my knowledgeable and professional sales person, to Beth (Insurance office), Frank ( Finance) and even Jimmy(or maybe Billy?) who provided me with my rental car for the evening. I have spent way too many hours sitting in c...ar dealerships with sub par people and was totally impressed with the professionalism and respect that I was shown at Randy Marion Chevrolet. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Danny L 13 Jun 2017
I have NEVER been treated better at a car dealership !!!! From Isaiah Ogelsby, my knowledgeable and professional sales person, to Beth (Insurance office), Frank ( Finance) and even Jimmy(or maybe Billy?) who provided me with my rental car for the evening. I have spent way too many hours sitting in c...ar dealerships with sub par people and was totally impressed with the professionalism and respect that I was shown at Randy Marion Chevrolet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy W., Lewisville, NC 18 May 2017
We had a wonderful service experience at the Randy Marion Cadillac Dealership. We brought our 2017 Cadillac XT5 in for its first regular service, and our expectations were high. To our delight, the service department not only met our high expectations, but greatly exceeded them. The welcome we recei...ved upon arrival was warm and sincere. The service manager explained all the work that was to be done in simple terms we clearly understood. The staff members who took care of us in the visitor's lounge were kind and gracious. The work was done in an accurate and timely manner, and the checkout process was handled extremely well. To be honest, we normally dread taking our car to be serviced at most dealerships because of long, tiresome waits in a small, overcrowded waiting area. Our experience at Randy Marion totally changed our perspective. The hospitality extended to us during our visit made us feel as though we were on vacation, and we look forward to future service appointments and the enjoyable atmosphere you provide. Thank you, Randy Marion, for such a wonderful experience!! You are the best!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Griffin D 02 May 2017
Very good experience at this dealership. The salesmen, Rodney and Grady, were very professional and willing to help. Shawn, the finance manager, was willing to answer any questions we had. Purchasing a vehicle has been a headache in the past but Randy Marion has changed my perspective. Will be retur...ning for future purchases and would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David T., Mooresville, NC 25 Apr 2017
The customer service is excellent here Randy Marrion is a great guy his sales team is excellent deff my place where I get all my cars
5 rate
Yelp
SC 21 Apr 2017
Young man (didn't get his name) instantly recognized our Bluetooth problem and fixed it. Problem was with the phone, not the Buick
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily W 25 Feb 2017
Went in last Saturday and looked around to purchase my very first car. Overall it was a great process. The sales man that helped me, Grady, was great! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding of everything that I was looking for. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Malibu and I absolutely love ...it!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly I. 24 Feb 2017
I recently had a great experience buying a car from Randy Marion. Grady Jackson was so knowledgeable and helped me pick out the perfect car for me. I will definitely go back and see Grady the next time I need to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.