Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Belinda Stevenson 06 Sep 2019
Just bought another car from Mr. Dan Stump and the service was exceptional as always! We love Dan Stump and we always feel like family when we buy a new car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny 22 Aug 2019
Dan really took time on my deal to make sure I was getting the best he could offer. I bought a 4×4 truck that was lifted because of job change I needed something economical to drive. After looking at the website I found a Cadillac ATS with 600 miles absolutley beautiful car. I explain to Dan about ...my concerns he addressed everything and made the dealer sweeter. So end this Dan is the Man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DennisM 19 Aug 2019
This second car that I have purchased from Dan Stump and I am extremely satisfied and appreciative with my purchase and excellent customer service. I needed a reliable replacement car for my college student daughter on short notice. Dan Stump made it a stress free experience. I will be buying all ...of my cars from Dan for the foreseeable future and I highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristian Campbell 13 Aug 2019
Just bought another vehicle from Dan Stump called him this morning and he had the right vehicle picked out and ready to go when I arrived. Looking for a car go see Dan the Man !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Moyer 19 Jul 2019
Everyone very helpful and tried their best to make me comfortable while waiting for my Buick Enclave. Excellent work at fair prices. Look forward to purchasing my next vehicle here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry Woodrow Fish Jr 08 Jul 2019
Great people to work with, they work hard to keep your car serviced and to keep customers happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Doughten 06 Jul 2019
Just bought my dream truck from Dan Stump what a guy best service I have ever received. If you are in the market for a vehicle you have to go see DAN THE MAN !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tami Johnson 02 Jul 2019
I just bought my car from Dan Stump. Wonderful service. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. If you are in need of a car please go see him " Dan The Man"
5 rate
Cars.com
Rev. Jim 24 Jun 2019
Super quick. I called Dan Stump from three hours away this morning. I told him what I was looking for and was short on time. I drive three hours. Dan has the car ready, the paper work ready and I was done and gone pleased with the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Savona 22 Jun 2019
If I could give 6 stars I would. Dan Stump treated us like family. If you are looking for a car you have to go see Dan the Man !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.