Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin A 16 May 2019
Always love dealing Dan Stump. Every vehicle I purchased he’s treated me right and always makes sure I get what I’m looking for. Definitely go ask for Dan the Man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 20 Apr 2019
Just bought another car from Dan Stump I think this makes vehicle #4 always get the best service so if you need a car go see Dan the man Stump !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayden Drewery 20 Apr 2019
Wow what a great experience bought my car from Dan Stump and if you are in the market go see Dan the man !!! I know he will take GREAT care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
jamie owenby 16 Apr 2019
I just bought my 12 th car from Dan Stump as always takes GREAT care of me !! I tell everyone I know that you have to go see Dan the man Stump !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 13 Apr 2019
Great experience with buying a used car from Dan Stump and Tyler, very helpful and courteous would recommend and would buy again from them thank you! Dan is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Blake 12 Apr 2019
Everyone was courteous and professional from Avery our salesman to the finance manager. We were at the dealership about 2 hours from start to finish. Not all day long. Great job guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
David F 12 Apr 2019
Randy Marion is by far the best dealer in Lake Norman / Charlotte area!! I had a trade in and they gave me well above what I expected. Dan Stump is the representative i dealt with and he was amazing. If you are looking for a used car come see Dan Stump at the used lot and you will not regret it. Th...ey all make you feel right at home and no pressure. Come see them!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 03 Apr 2019
Curtis was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Made it easy to find and buy a vehicle for my mother. Wold buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Burkett 02 Apr 2019
Just bought a truck from Dan Stump my brother said he was the best and now I know for sure he is . If you a vehicle I suggest you ask for Dan the man !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Burkett 02 Apr 2019
Here at Randy Marion Chevrolet just bought another vehicle from Dan the man could be more satisfied If you need a vehicle make sure you ask for Dan Stump you will be glad you did!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.