Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at all the testimonials below to see just how well we treat our customers. We know that our customers can provide a better picture than anybody else when it comes to telling you how great our customer service is. That is why we have given them a voice on our website. Browse through all of their kind words, and if the verbal picture that they are painting resonates with you, then you should come to Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and see if you can have a great customer experience for yourself. If you are already a happy Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac customer, then you should think about leaving us some feedback of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harry Woodrow Fish Jr 08 Jul 2019
Great people to work with, they work hard to keep your car serviced and to keep customers happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Doughten 06 Jul 2019
Just bought my dream truck from Dan Stump what a guy best service I have ever received. If you are in the market for a vehicle you have to go see DAN THE MAN !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tami Johnson 02 Jul 2019
I just bought my car from Dan Stump. Wonderful service. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. If you are in need of a car please go see him " Dan The Man"
5 rate
Cars.com
Rev. Jim 24 Jun 2019
Super quick. I called Dan Stump from three hours away this morning. I told him what I was looking for and was short on time. I drive three hours. Dan has the car ready, the paper work ready and I was done and gone pleased with the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Savona 22 Jun 2019
If I could give 6 stars I would. Dan Stump treated us like family. If you are looking for a car you have to go see Dan the Man !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Blackburn 20 Jun 2019
Great group of people if your looking for a used car go see Dan Stump and crew they will take care of u and make sure u know everything up front.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leanne 25 May 2019
We found it easy to do business here! We drove an hour to shop here. They had the biggest selections and the best prices. It was a pleasure to work with Dan and Tyler!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 25 May 2019
It was a pleasure working with Dan and Tyler to get the car we wanted! Very professional and easy to do business! We will definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heru 24 May 2019
Great salesman, personality made it even better. Buying from Dan was quick and easy! Recommend this place to all who are looking to get a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessi 21 May 2019
Called the dealership a couple days ago looking at the 2019 Chevy Spark, spoke to Curtis and set up an appointment with me for when I got back from out of state. Came in, took a test drive. Curtis was really helpful going through the features and the warranty details. Bought it right on the spot!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.